Stupid People v.2

Today I went into a service station to purchase an ice cold Mountain Dew.  A gentlemen in front of me, who shall remain nameless (I don’t know his name) purchased an Ice Cold Coke(TM).  He made his purchase and left.  I made my purchase (without any exchange of words with the cashier) and walked out the door.  As I walked toward my car, I passed by the redneck (ahem) gentlemen’s dilapidated Chevy Truck and glanced inside.  To my amazement (I don’t really know why I was amazed) he was topping off a bottle of Jack Daniel’s with his newly purchased Ice Cold Coke(TM).  Then he drove away….5th in hand….only in the south.

~ by gack24 on April 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
