A Work In Progress

Here’s a song I am working on. I will repost periodically and you can see the “progress”

Verse
The sun is shining brighter – there’s a new song in the air
My heart is beating faster – You can take me anywhere
I never knew living could make me feel this way

Chorus
Today I follow You
Today I live for You
I found what I was looking for
My fear has been replaced
I’ve changed my life life today…today

Verse
Impatiently waiting for You – to take me from this place
There’s a hunger yearning – to see You face to face
I never knew breathing could make me feel this way

Chorus
Today I follow You
Today I live for You
Today I follow You
Today I follow You
I found what I was looking for
My fear has been replaced
I’ve changed my life life today…today

Bridge/Breakdown
I never knew living could make me feel this way
I never knew breathing could make me feel this way

~ by gack24 on April 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
